

Oakland School for the Arts

Board of Directors:

Josefina Alvarado Mena, Esq. Wei-Ling Huber Lisa Sherman-Colt

Staff:

Adrienne Barnes Milica Mitrovich, Secretary Mike Oz Mike Barr, Treasurer Dr. Jason Reimann Katy Zaugg

Steven Borg Dewayne Walton Kimberly Palmore Elise Darwish, Chair Dr. Dianne Woods, Vice Chair Kathyn Keslosky

Jonathan Dharmapalan Student Advisor: Nora Cesareo-Dense Romy Douglass

Board of Directors
Special Meeting Agenda
April 30, 2021, 4:00 PM
Oakland School for the Arts

Join Zoom Meeting https://oakarts-org.zoom.us/j/92182709189

TIME	TOPIC	WHO
4:00	Call to order/Roll Call Attendance	Ms. Darwish
4:02	Meeting Norms	Ms. Douglass
4:05	Public Comment Members of the public may request to speak for up to three minutes on agenda items. Public comment must be concluded by the scheduled time on this agenda.	
4:35	Election of new Board Member (vote needed) and new Board Chair (vote needed)	Ms. Darwish
5:00	Dismissal	

OSA is fully ADA accessible. Anyone requesting accommodation should contact Romy Douglass rdouglass@oakarts.org or 510-873-8815 at least 72 hours prior to the meeting.

Members of the public may address the Board of Directors on any topic relevant to OSA. There is a 3-minute time limit. OSA reserves the right to limit the number of speakers. All listed times are approximate. Agendas and materials may be viewed at www.oakarts.org or in Room 232, 530 18th Street, Oakland, CA 94612 during normal school hours.